• Tablets of Baha'u'llah

Tablets of Baha'u'llah

Revealed after the Kitáb-i-Aqdas

Sixteen Tablets revealed by Bahá’u’lláh during the later years of His life, including the Tablet of Carmel, the Book of the Covenant, and the Tablet of Wisdom, as well as excerpts from other Writings.

  • Lawḥ-i-Karmil (Tablet of Carmel)
  • Lawḥ-i-Aqdas (The Most Holy Tablet)
  • Bishárát (Glad-Tidings)
  • Ṭarázát (Ornaments)
  • Tajallíyát (Effulgences)
  • Kalimát-i-Firdawsíyyih (Words of Paradise)
  • Lawḥ-i-Dunyá (Tablet of the World)
  • Ishráqát (Splendors)
  • Lawḥ-i-Ḥikmat (Tablet of Wisdom)
  • Aṣl-i-Kullu’l-Khayr (Words of Wisdom)
  • Lawḥ-i-Maqṣúd (Tablet of Maqṣúd)
  • Súriy-i-Vafá (Tablet to Vafá)
  • Lawḥ-i-Síyyid-i-Mihdíy-i-Dahají (Tablet to Siyyid Mihdíy-i-Dahají)
  • Lawḥ-i-Burhán (Tablet of the Proof)
  • Kitáb-i-‘Ahd (Book of the Covenant)
  • Lawḥ-i-Arḍ-i-Bá (Tablet of the Land of Bá)
  • Excerpts from Other Tablets

Show More
Baha’i Services
$6.95 national postage
$13.95 express
Two-day dispatch
2-7 day delivery


Baha'u'llah (selections)

Baha'i Administration
Compilations of the Writings

Baha'i Life
Compilations of the Writings

Discourses of Society
Compilations of the Writings

Teaching the Faith
Compilations of the Writings