Divine Plan

Integrative and Disintegrative Forces in Society

Temporarily not available from our service due to printer upgrades. Please see affiliate links.

In the first book, The Big Story, the false dichotomy perceived between evolution and creation was challenged. It was identified that the existence of the universe and everything therein, has come into being through a gradual, evolutionary, and divinely-ordained process.

Building on the foundation laid in the first book of the series, The Divine Plan examines social and cultural maturation throughout history. The impetus provided by the Manifestations of God for this maturation is explored, as are the symptomatic disintegrative and integrative forces at play within society today. It describes the opportunities, unique to this period of human history, available to the individual and the collective, to develop latent capacities essential to the establishment of a divine civilisation.

This book is most suitable for readers 14 years and older.

Show More
This product is not distributed by Baha’i Books Australia. Please check availability from our affiliate partner links below.

About Michael Cohen

Michael Cohen graduated as a Computer Systems Engineer in 1990 and worked for many years in software design and information systems. He changed careers in 2008 to become a Registered Nurse working in the area of Mental Health and Drug & Alcohol. He has been a keen participant in and advocate of the programs offered by The Foundation for the Application and Teaching of the Sciences (FUNDAEC) and Institute for Studies in Global Prosperity (ISGP).

Connect with Michael Cohen

Titles by Michael Cohen

About Melanie Lotfali

Melanie Lotfali is a graduate of the Australian College of Journalism in Professional Writing for Children.

She is the author of three series for young readers: The Unity in Diversity series for children aged 3 to 6 years, uses brightly coloured illustrations and simple text to foster an appreciation of the fact that diversity enriches us in all spheres of life. The Crowned Heart series for the same age group introduces young readers to individual Hands of the Cause. This series continues to be developed and expanded. The Fellowship Farm series includes 18 novels in six volumes for children aged 6 to 12 years. It follows the adventures of the Fitzgeralds - a Bahai family who live on a farm in Tasmania.

Connect with Melanie Lotfali

Crown Heart (series)
by Melanie Lotfali

Unity in Diversity (series)
by Melanie Lotfali

Fellowship Farm (series)
by Melanie Lotfali